uploaded resumes

Name Email Phone Experience Resume
Lou Grazianilou@grazianimultimedia.com419989049820 Year(s) Chapter_Chest_Pain.pdf
Prashant Badgujarprashant_badgujar2001@yahoo.com36172053528 Year(s) Resume-Prashant-Badgujar.docx
Michael Matronam.matrona.eng@gmail.com44026329103 Year(s) MMatrona_2021-1.pdf
Matthew Szigetimls272@case.edu44089749894 Year(s) Resume-Szigeti-2021August.pdf
Craig Allencraig.allen@uconn.edu86091850571 Year(s) Craig-Allen-Resume-10-11-2021.pdf
Guojin Wangguojin.wang@outlook.com403828785810 Year(s) GuojinWang_Resume-1.doc
Megan Filbyfilby.7@osu.edu4403136109 No Resume_MeganFilby.pdf
Carysanne Fieldingcarysannefielding@gmail.com50222088542 Year(s) Fielding-Carysanne_Resume.pdf
Nathan Clarkenateandlindz@gmail.com20888106382 Year(s) Resume_.pdf
Melissa BlackfordMelissaABlackford@gmail.com217497803411 Year(s) Melissa-Blackford-Resume.pdf
Duong Trantrando@mail.uc.edu51339415091 Year(s) Resume100321_DuongTran.pdf
Katherine Salvatorekati.salvatore@gmail.com60374835341 Year(s) KSalvatoreResume.pdf
Simon Ziccardiziccardi.13@osu.edu61455159802 Year(s) Ziccardi_Simon_Resume2021.docx
Paula Meipaulamei12@outlook.com No PaulaMei_2021.pdf
Mikhail Redkomredko@yahoo.com517331825620 Year(s) Resume-December-2021.docx
Henry Washnokhenry.washnok@mines.sdsmt.edu6055217110 No Resume-2022-Jan.pdf
Henry Washnokhenrywashnok@gmail.com6055217110 No Resume-2022-Jan-2.pdf
Prince Gulatigulati.prince3@gmail.com74042521821 Year(s) Prince-Gulati-Social-1.docx
Kaustubh Patilpkaustubh65@gmail.com81809273351 Year(s) K-CV.pdf
Divyank Pandeypandey.divyank@zenatix.com99588807581 Year(s) Divyank_Pandey_Resume-3-1.pdf
Patrick Gathonigathoni73patrick@gmail.com070562431310 Year(s) CV-Patrick1-1.pdf